HOTELS & RESORTS

Ocak 2nd, 2017 | by administrator

Dalyan Resort                                                                  www.dalyanresort.com

D-Hotel Maris                                                                 www.dhotel.com.tr

D-Resort Göcek                                                              www.dresortgocek

IL Ricco Bodrum                                                              www.ilriccobodrum.com                                          

D-Resort Grand Azur Marmaris                                               www.dresortgrandazur.com.tr

Murat Reis Ayvalık                                                        www.muratreisayvalık.com

Dedeman İstanbul         http://www.dedeman.com/otel-istanbul/dedeman-istanbul.aspx

Dedeman Palandöken Ski Lodge  http://www.dedeman.com/otel-erzurum/dedeman-palandoken-skilodge.aspx

Park Dedeman Levent  http://www.dedeman.com/otel-istanbul/park-dedeman-levent.aspx

Divan Istanbul                  www.divan.com.tr

Divan Istanbul City         www.divan.com.tr

Divan Istanbul Asya       www.divan.com.tr

Divan Bodrum                  www.divan.com.tr

Fairmont Quasar Istanbul www.fairmont.com/istanbul

Gloria Golf Resort Antalya         www.gloria.com.tr

Gloria Serenity Resort Antalaya              www.gloria.com.tr

Gloria Verde Resort Antalya     www.gloria.com.tr

Green Park Hotels Pendik Istanbul http://www.thegreenparkpendik.com/

Holiday Inn Istanbul Airport      www.hiistanbulairport.com

Kempinski Çirağan Palace          www.kempinski.com/istanbul

Kempinski Hotel The Dome Antalya www.kempinski.com/belek

Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum www.kempinski.com/bodrum

Rixos Sungate Antalya www.sungate-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Beldibi Antalya www.beldibi-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Premium Belek Antalya www.premiumbelek-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Premium Tekirova Antalya www.premiumtekirova-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Downtown Antalya www.downtownantalya-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Premium Bodrum www.premiumbodrum-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Premium Göcek Suites and Villas www.premiumgocek-tr.rixos.com

Rixos Pera Istanbul  www.peraistanbul-trrixos.com

Swissotel The Bosphorus İstanbul http://www.swissotel.com.tr/hotels/istanbul/

Swissotel Buyuk Efes Izmir http://www.swissotel.com.tr/hotels/izmir/

Swissotel Ankara  http://www.swissotel.com.tr/hotels/ankara/

Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus www.hilton.com.tr

Hilton Parksa Istanbul www.hilton.com.tr

Hilton Istanbul Bomanti Hotel & Conferance Center www.hilton.com.tr

Hilton Ankara www.hilton.com.tr

Hilton Kayseri www.hilton.com.tr

Hilton Dalaman Resort     http://www.hiltondalaman.com/#

Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus      www.hilton.com.tr

The Marmara Taksim Istanbul http://www.themarmarahotels.com/

The Marmara Pera Istanbul http://www.themarmarahotels.com/

The Marmara Sisli Istanbul http://www.themarmarahotels.com/

The Marmara Bodrum http://www.themarmarahotels.com/

The Marmara Antalya http://www.themarmarahotels.com/

Mardan Palace Antalya  www.mardanpalace.com

The Ritz Carlton Istanbul http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/europe/istanbul

Titanik City Taksim Istanbul  http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanic Port Bakirkoy Istanbul http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanic Business Bayrampasa Istanbul http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanik Business Kartal Istanbul  http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanic Confort Sisli Istanbul  http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanik Delux Belek Antalya http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanik Beach Lara Antalya http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Titanik Delux Bodrum http://www.titanic.com.tr/

Wow Istanbul Hotels & Convention Centers www.wowhotelsistanbul.com

Bir cevap yazın